STAFF DIRECTORY

Crystal Davis

Rehana Ali

Social Worker

rali@baldwinnyc.org

Athena Leonardo

Teacher Co-Director

Math

leonardo@baldwinnyc.org

Kelly Brown

Social Worker

brown@baldwinnyc.org

Jeanette Aybar

Parent Coordinator

aybar@baldwinnyc.org

Linda Mcfarlan

Business Manager

mcfarlan@baldwinnyc.org

Sharon Holden

School Counselor/Dir of Future Planning

holden@baldwinnyc.org

Ashley Polanco

Futures Advisor

polanco@baldwinnyc.org

Emily Blanca Zapata

Seth Rader

Social Studies

rader@baldwinnyc.org

Josh Heisler

Social Studies

heisler@baldwinnyc.org

Marie Lewis

Social Studies/Yoga

lewis@baldwinnyc.org

Harrison Delfin

Social Studies

delfin@baldwinnyc.org

Shana Henry

Programmer

Math/Computer Sci

henry@baldwinnyc.org

Abby Kirchman

Marie Leblanc

English Language Arts

leblanc@baldwinnyc.org

Robert Reyes

English Language Arts

reyes@baldwinnyc.org

Marwa El-Turky

Foreign Language

elturky@baldwinnyc.org

Caity Tully

Jamie Munkatchy

Heather Rodriguez

Physical Education

rodriguez@baldwinnyc.org

Natalie Yasmin Soto

English as a New Language

soto@baldwinnyc.org

David Ward

Special Services

ward@baldwinnyc.org

Anya Meier

Special Services

meier@baldwinnyc.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

Crystal Davis

Principal Co-Director

davis at baldwinnyc.org

Rehana Ali

Athena Leonardo

Teacher Co-Director

Math

leonardo at baldwinnyc.org

Kelly Brown

Jeanette Aybar

Parent Coordinator

aybar at baldwinnyc.org

Linda Mcfarlan

Sharon Holden

School Counselor/Dir of Future Planning

holden at baldwinnyc.org

Ashley Polanco

Emily Blanca Zapata

Seth Rader

Josh Heisler

Marie Lewis

Social Studies/Yoga

lewis at baldwinnyc.org

Harrison Delfin

Shana Henry

Programmer

Math/Computer Sci

henry at baldwinnyc.org

Abby Kirchman

Marie Leblanc

English Language Arts

leblanc at baldwinnyc.org

Robert Reyes

English Language Arts

reyes at baldwinnyc.org

Marwa El-Turky

Caity Tully

Jamie Munkatchy

Heather Rodriguez

Physical Education

rodriguez@baldwinnyc.org

Natalie Yasmin Soto

English as a New Language

soto@baldwinnyc.org

Luiggi Ramos

Special Services

ramos at baldwinnyc.org

Stephanie Blanch-Byer

TJ Mcfarlan

Shilisha October

Thereisa Robinson

LTW Internship Developer

robinson at baldwinnyc.org

NaTasha Baldwin

LTW Advocate Counselor 

baldwin at baldwinnyc.org

David Ward

Special Services

ward@baldwinnyc.org

Anya Meier

Special Services

meier@baldwinnyc.org

Sufyaan Taki Edouard

Sherry Sariouglu

Stacey Sullivan

LTW Program Director 

sullivan at baldwinnyc.org

Janelle Alleyne

LTW Advocate Counselor

alleyne at baldwinnyc.org

The James Baldwin School

VISIT US

351 West 18th Street
New York, New York 10011

212-627-2812 (phone)

212-627-9803 (fax)

CONTACT US

Principal Co-Director

Crystal Davis

Teacher Co-Director

Athena Leonardo

© 2020 The James Baldwin School