STAFF DIRECTORY

Crystal Davis

Rehana Ali

Social Worker

rali@baldwinnyc.org

Athena Leonardo

Teacher Co-Director

Math

leonardo@baldwinnyc.org

Kelly Brown

Social Worker

brown@baldwinnyc.org

Jeanette Aybar

Parent Coordinator

aybar@baldwinnyc.org

Linda Mcfarlan

Business Manager

mcfarlan@baldwinnyc.org

Sharon Holden

School Counselor/Dir of Future Planning

holden@baldwinnyc.org

Ashley Polanco

Futures Advisor

polanco@baldwinnyc.org

Emily Blanca Zapata

Seth Rader

Social Studies

rader@baldwinnyc.org

Josh Heisler

Social Studies

heisler@baldwinnyc.org

Marie Lewis

Social Studies/Yoga

lewis@baldwinnyc.org

Harrison Delfin

Social Studies

delfin@baldwinnyc.org

Shana Henry

Programmer

Math/Computer Sci

henry@baldwinnyc.org

Abby Kirchman

Marie Leblanc

English Language Arts

leblanc@baldwinnyc.org

Robert Reyes

English Language Arts

reyes@baldwinnyc.org

Marwa El-Turky

Foreign Language

elturky@baldwinnyc.org

Caity Tully

Jamie Munkatchy

Heather Rodriguez

Physical Education

rodriguez@baldwinnyc.org

Natalie Yasmin Soto

English as a New Language

soto@baldwinnyc.org

David Ward

Special Services

ward@baldwinnyc.org

Anya Meier

Special Services

meier@baldwinnyc.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

Crystal Davis

Principal Co-Director

davis@baldwinnyc.org

Rehana Ali

Social Worker

rali@baldwinnyc.org

Athena Leonardo

Teacher Co-Director

Math

leonardo@baldwinnyc.org

Kelly Brown

Social Worker

brown@baldwinnyc.org

Jeanette Aybar

Parent Coordinator

aybar@baldwinnyc.org

Linda Mcfarlan

Business Manager

mcfarlan@baldwinnyc.org

Sharon Holden

School Counselor/Dir of Future Planning

holden@baldwinnyc.org

Ashley Polanco

Futures Advisor

polanco@baldwinnyc.org

Emily Blanca Zapata

Seth Rader

Social Studies

rader@baldwinnyc.org

Josh Heisler

Social Studies

heisler@baldwinnyc.org

Marie Lewis

Social Studies/Yoga

lewis@baldwinnyc.org

Harrison Delfin

Social Studies

delfin@baldwinnyc.org

Shana Henry

Programmer

Math/Computer Sci

henry@baldwinnyc.org

Abby Kirchman

Marie Leblanc

English Language Arts

leblanc@baldwinnyc.org

Robert Reyes

English Language Arts

reyes@baldwinnyc.org

Marwa El-Turky

Foreign Language

elturky@baldwinnyc.org

Caity Tully

Jamie Munkatchy

Heather Rodriguez

Physical Education

rodriguez@baldwinnyc.org

Natalie Yasmin Soto

English as a New Language

soto@baldwinnyc.org

Luiggi Ramos

Special Services

ramos@baldwinnyc.org

Stephanie Blanch-Byer

TJ Mcfarlan

Paraprofessional

tmcfarlan@baldwinnyc.org

Shilisha October

Speech Teacher

october@baldwinnyc.org

Thereisa Robinson

LTW Internship Developer

robinson@baldwinnyc.org

NaTasha Baldwin

LTW Advocate Counselor 

baldwin@baldwinnyc.org

David Ward

Special Services

ward@baldwinnyc.org

Anya Meier

Special Services

meier@baldwinnyc.org

Sufyaan Taki Edouard

Sherry Sariouglu

Paraprofessional

sariouglu@baldwinnyc.org

Special Services

edouard@baldwinnyc.org

Stacey Sullivan

LTW Program Director 

sullivan@baldwinnyc.org

Kayla Stephenson

LTW Social Worker

stephenson@baldwinnyc.org

Steven Velez

LTW Advocate Counselor 

velez@baldwinnyc.org

VISIT US

351 West 18th Street
New York, New York 10011
Get Directions

212-627-2812 (phone)

212-627-9803 (fax)

CONTACT US

Principal Co-Director

Crystal Davis

davis@baldwinnyc.org

Teacher Co-Director

Athena Leonardo

leonardo@baldwinnyc.org

© 2020 The James Baldwin School      Proudly created with Wix.com